Executive Committee 2021-2022

Please check out our Executive Committee for 2021.  Contact information can be found in the About Us section of the website.

Rebecca Avey, President

Kristine Hamilton, Vice President

Jenn Eckert, Chief Steward

Marnie Tegler-Lapointe,  Recording Secretary 

Paul Nagy, Health & Safety Officer

Rachel King, Financial Officer 

Jennifer Richmond, Membership Officer

Jason Bertling, Communications Officer